Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Howard Parr
Executive Director
hparr@akroncivic.com

Molly Barnwell
Associate Director - Operations
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com

Megan Harvey
Administrative Assistant
mharvey@akroncivic.com

Matt Jennings
Stage Manager
mjennings@akroncivic.com

Lisa Martinez
Event Marketing and Development
lmartinez@akroncivic.com

Gayle Mosley
Box Office Client Services Manager
gmosley@akroncivic.com

Shelley Neider
Box Office Client Services Manager
sneider@akroncivic.com

 

Val Renner
Associate Director - Programming/Media/Marketing
vrenner@akroncivic.com

Leigh Ann Andreani
Marketing Assistant
landreani@akroncivic.com

Autumn Rowles
Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
volunteer@akroncivic.com

Jennifer Ferguson
Box Office Manager
jferguson@akroncivic.com

Sarah Rice
Event Manager/Food & Beverage Manager
sarahrice78@gmail.com

Jane Startzman
Event Director
jstartzman@akroncivic.com

Jenee Valle
Accountant
accountant@akroncivic.com
 

DAP
Peg's Foundation
The Heritage Group
Orr Family Foundation
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
DFA
The Berroteran Group
The University of Akron
Roetzel
County of Summit
Lake Erie Electric
Luigis
Ohio Arts council
Gay Community
Akron Childrens Hospital
Jones Group
Kw Chervenic
Thomarios
US BANK
Welty
Harwick Standard
Knight Foundation
AAA of Akron
Stage Left
Clifton Larson Allan
City of Akron
Akron Community Foundation
Nova Title Agency
Steere Enterprises
Acme Logo
Markham Machine
Olympic Steel
Bridgestone
Wayside
Great Lakes
Gay Community
Novus Clinic
Fifth Third
Akron Civic Commons
GPD Group
Lake Erie Electric
Cleveland Clinic Akron General
Omnova Foundation
Wells Fargo
BMW Volkswagen
Printing Concepts
BMD logo
Knox Marketing
GAR
Cavalier
S & T Bank
Fed Ex Custom Critical
Lehner Family