Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Howard Parr
Executive Director
hparr@akroncivic.com

Molly Barnwell
Associate Director - Operations
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com

Megan Harvey
Administrative Assistant
mharvey@akroncivic.com

Matt Jennings
Stage Manager
mjennings@akroncivic.com

Lisa Martinez
Event Marketing and Development
lmartinez@akroncivic.com

Gail Moseley
Box Office Client Services Manager
gmoseley@akroncivic.com

Shelley Neider
Box Office Client Services Manager
sneider@akroncivic.com

 

Val Renner
Associate Director - Programming/Media/Marketing
vrenner@akroncivic.com

Leigh Ann Andreani
Marketing Assistant
landreani@akroncivic.com

Autumn Rowles
Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
volunteer@akroncivic.com

Jennifer Ferguson
Box Office Manager
jferguson@akroncivic.com

Sarah Rice
Event Manager/Food & Beverage Manager
sarahrice78@gmail.com

Jane Startzman
Event Director
jstartzman@akroncivic.com

Jenee Valle
Accountant
accountant@akroncivic.com
 

Bridgestone
GPD Group
GAR
Cleveland Clinic Akron General
Gay Community
Knight Foundation
BMD logo
Thomarios
Fed Ex Custom Critical
US BANK
City of Akron
Peg's Foundation
Nova Title Agency
Harwick Standard
Orr Family Foundation
The Berroteran Group
The University of Akron
Lake Erie Electric
Welty
Ohio Arts council
Akron Childrens Hospital
S & T Bank
Luigis
Lehner Family
Steere Enterprises
Roetzel
Gay Community
Akron Civic Commons
Olympic Steel
Lake Erie Electric
Omnova Foundation
AAA of Akron
Cavalier
Printing Concepts
Acme Logo
Fifth Third
Stage Left
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
Kw Chervenic
Knox Marketing
Great Lakes
Markham Machine
Novus Clinic
Clifton Larson Allan
Jones Group
County of Summit
Wells Fargo
DAP
Akron Community Foundation
DFA
The Heritage Group
BMW Volkswagen
Wayside