Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Howard Parr
Executive Director
hparr@akroncivic.com

Molly Barnwell
Associate Director - Operations
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com

Megan Harvey
Administrative Assistant
mharvey@akroncivic.com

Matt Jennings
Stage Manager
mjennings@akroncivic.com

Lisa Martinez
Event Marketing and Development
lmartinez@akroncivic.com

Gayle Mosley
Box Office Client Services Manager
gmosley@akroncivic.com

Shelley Neider
Box Office Client Services Manager
sneider@akroncivic.com

 

Val Renner
Associate Director - Programming/Media/Marketing
vrenner@akroncivic.com

Leigh Ann Andreani
Marketing Assistant
landreani@akroncivic.com

Autumn Rowles
Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
volunteer@akroncivic.com

Jennifer Ferguson
Box Office Manager
jferguson@akroncivic.com

Sarah Rice
Event Manager/Food & Beverage Manager
sarahrice78@gmail.com

Jane Startzman
Event Director
jstartzman@akroncivic.com

Jenee Valle
Accountant
accountant@akroncivic.com
 

DAP
Gay Community
Welty
Omnova Foundation
Cleveland Clinic Akron General
Ohio Arts council
Bridgestone
Wayside
City of Akron
AAA of Akron
US BANK
Novus Clinic
County of Summit
Steere Enterprises
Great Lakes
The University of Akron
GAR
Stage Left
Kw Chervenic
The Berroteran Group
Nova Title Agency
Harwick Standard
Luigis
Knox Marketing
Thomarios
Printing Concepts
S & T Bank
Fifth Third
Lehner Family
Markham Machine
DFA
Peg's Foundation
GPD Group
Jones Group
Acme Logo
Fed Ex Custom Critical
The Heritage Group
Lake Erie Electric
Akron Childrens Hospital
Knight Foundation
Orr Family Foundation
Akron Civic Commons
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
Akron Community Foundation
Olympic Steel
Clifton Larson Allan
Wells Fargo
BMD logo
Cavalier
Gay Community
Lake Erie Electric
BMW Volkswagen
Roetzel