Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Howard Parr
Executive Director
hparr@akroncivic.com

Molly Barnwell
Associate Director - Operations
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com

Megan Harvey
Administrative Assistant
mharvey@akroncivic.com

Matt Jennings
Stage Manager
mjennings@akroncivic.com

Lisa Martinez
Event Marketing and Development
lmartinez@akroncivic.com

Gayle Mosley
Box Office Client Services Manager
gmosley@akroncivic.com

Shelley Neider
Box Office Client Services Manager
sneider@akroncivic.com

Val Renner
Associate Director - Programming/Media/Marketing
vrenner@akroncivic.com

Leigh Ann Andreani
Marketing Assistant
landreani@akroncivic.com

Autumn Rowles
Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
volunteer@akroncivic.com

Jennifer Ferguson
Box Office Manager
jferguson@akroncivic.com

Sarah Rice
Event Manager/Food & Beverage Manager
sarahrice78@gmail.com

Jane Startzman
Event Director
jstartzman@akroncivic.com

Jenee Valle
Accountant
accountant@akroncivic.com
 

Wayside
City of Akron
Novus Clinic
S & T Bank
DFA
DAP
Olympic Steel
County of Summit
Acme Logo
Ohio Arts council
Knight Foundation
Omnova Foundation
Lake Erie Electric
Akron Childrens Hospital
Clifton Larson Allan
Fifth Third
Bridgestone
BMD logo
Wells Fargo
Cleveland Clinic Akron General
GPD Group
The University of Akron
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
GAR
Lake Erie Electric
Steere Enterprises
Gay Community
Roetzel
Jones Group
Knox Marketing
Peg's Foundation
Thomarios
Harwick Standard
Printing Concepts
Cavalier
Gay Community
Akron Civic Commons
Kw Chervenic
Akron Community Foundation
US BANK
Nova Title Agency
Luigis
Stage Left
Great Lakes
Fed Ex Custom Critical
Markham Machine
The Berroteran Group
Welty
Lehner Family
BMW Volkswagen
The Heritage Group
AAA of Akron
Orr Family Foundation