Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Howard Parr
Executive Director
hparr@akroncivic.com

Molly Barnwell
Associate Director - Operations
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com

Megan Harvey
Development
mharvey@akroncivic.com

Matt Jennings
Stage Manager
mjennings@akroncivic.com

Brian Lamoda-Genet
Booking Assistant/Goodyear Theater Event Manager
blamoda@akroncivic.com

Lisa Martinez
Development
lmartinez@akroncivic.com

Gail Moseley
Box Office Client Services Manager
gmoseley@akroncivic.com

Shelley Neider
Box Office Client Services Manager
sneider@akroncivic.com

Leigh Ann Andreani Kuzmik
Production Manager
landreani@akroncivic.com

Val Renner
Associate Director - Programming/Media/Marketing
vrenner@akroncivic.com

Kaysy Heyde
Marketing Manager
kheyde@akroncivic.com


Autumn Rowles
Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
volunteer@akroncivic.com

Jennifer Ferguson
Box Office Manager
jferguson@akroncivic.com

Sarah Rice
Event Manager/Food & Beverage Manager
sarahrice78@gmail.com

Jane Startzman
Event Director
jstartzman@akroncivic.com

Jenee Valle
Accountant
accountant@akroncivic.com

John Zoilo
Development
jzoilo@akroncivic.com

Cameron Cooper
Executive Assistant
ccooper@akroncivic.com

Markham Machine
Jones Group
Fifth Third
GAR
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
DAP
Olympic Steel
Welty
Stage Left
The Berroteran Group
Akron Civic Commons
Gay Community
AAA of Akron
Akron Childrens Hospital
Akron Community Foundation
Steere Enterprises
Cavalier
Knight Foundation
Wells Fargo
US BANK
The University of Akron
Printing Concepts
Wayside
Lake Erie Electric
BMD logo
Orr Family Foundation
GPD Group
Gay Community
The Heritage Group
Nova Title Agency
Ohio Arts council
Bridgestone
Kw Chervenic
Acme Logo
Harwick Standard
Lehner Family
Lake Erie Electric
Cleveland Clinic Akron General
Roetzel
Peg's Foundation
City of Akron
Knox Marketing
DFA
BMW Volkswagen
Luigis
S & T Bank
Novus Clinic
Thomarios
Great Lakes
County of Summit
Fed Ex Custom Critical
Clifton Larson Allan
Omnova Foundation