Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Howard Parr
Executive Director
hparr@akroncivic.com

Molly Barnwell
Associate Director - Operations
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com

Megan Harvey
Administrative Assistant
mharvey@akroncivic.com

Matt Jennings
Stage Manager
mjennings@akroncivic.com

Lisa Martinez
Event Marketing and Development
lmartinez@akroncivic.com

Gayle Mosley
Box Office Client Services Manager
gmosley@akroncivic.com

Shelley Neider
Box Office Client Services Manager
sneider@akroncivic.com

Miranda Vasko
Marketing Assistant
mvasko@akroncivic.com

Val Renner
Associate Director - Programming/Media/Marketing
vrenner@akroncivic.com

Leigh Ann Andreani
Marketing Assistant
landreani@akroncivic.com

Autumn Rowles
Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
volunteer@akroncivic.com

Jennifer Ferguson
Box Office Manager
jferguson@akroncivic.com

Sarah Rice
Event Manager/Food & Beverage Manager
sarahrice78@gmail.com

Jane Startzman
Event Director
jstartzman@akroncivic.com

Jenee Valle
Accountant
accountant@akroncivic.com
 

Akron Community Foundation
Bridgestone
S & T Bank
DFA
GAR
US BANK
Roetzel
Fed Ex Custom Critical
Orr Family Foundation
Gay Community
Gay Community
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
Clifton Larson Allan
Novus Clinic
Knight Foundation
Kw Chervenic
Thomarios
AAA of Akron
Welty
Nova Title Agency
GPD Group
Printing Concepts
Jones Group
Harwick Standard
Akron Civic Commons
The University of Akron
DAP
Lehner Family
Steere Enterprises
The Berroteran Group
Markham Machine
Akron Childrens Hospital
Knox Marketing
Cleveland Clinic Akron General
Wayside
Wells Fargo
Omnova Foundation
Great Lakes
Cavalier
Fifth Third
BMD logo
City of Akron
Peg's Foundation
Lake Erie Electric
Lake Erie Electric
Olympic Steel
Ohio Arts council
The Heritage Group
Acme Logo
County of Summit
Stage Left
Luigis
BMW Volkswagen