Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Howard Parr
Executive Director
hparr@akroncivic.com

Molly Barnwell
Associate Director - Operations
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com

Megan Harvey
Administrative Assistant
mharvey@akroncivic.com

Matt Jennings
Stage Manager
mjennings@akroncivic.com

Lisa Martinez
Event Marketing and Development
lmartinez@akroncivic.com

Gayle Mosley
Box Office Client Services Manager
gmosley@akroncivic.com

Shelley Neider
Box Office Client Services Manager
sneider@akroncivic.com

Val Renner
Associate Director - Programming/Media/Marketing
vrenner@akroncivic.com

Leigh Ann Andreani
Marketing Assistant
LAndreani@akroncivic.com

Sally Nyburg
Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
snyburg@akroncivic.com

Sarah Rice
Event Manager/Food & Beverage Manager
sarahrice78@gmail.com

Jane Startzman
Event Director
jstartzman@akroncivic.com

Jenee Valle
Accountant
accountant@akroncivic.com

Joe Vitale Jr.
Marketing Assistant
jvitale@akroncivic.com
Novus Clinic
Akron Community Foundation
US BANK
GPD Group
Omnova Foundation
DFA
Luigis
Steere Enterprises
Roetzel
Akron Civic Commons
Knox Marketing
Jones Group
Knight Foundation
Wayside
Wells Fargo
Cleveland Clinic Akron General
Lake Erie Electric
City of Akron
Stage Left
Bridgestone
Welty
BMW Volkswagen
Great Lakes
The Berroteran Group
Printing Concepts
Cavalier
Acme Logo
Fed Ex Custom Critical
S & T Bank
Fed Ex Custom Critical
Olympic Steel
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
County of Summit
Akron Childrens Hospital
Ohio Arts council
Markham Machine
Fifth Third
Nova Title Agency
Harwick Standard
Clifton Larson Allan
Orr Family Foundation
GAR
AAA of Akron
The Heritage Group
DAP
Gay Community
BMD logo
Lehner Family
Thomarios
Lake Erie Electric
The University of Akron
Kw Chervenic
Gay Community