Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Howard Parr
Executive Director
hparr@akroncivic.com

Molly Barnwell
Associate Director - Operations
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com

Megan Harvey
Administrative Assistant
mharvey@akroncivic.com

Matt Jennings
Stage Manager
mjennings@akroncivic.com

Lisa Martinez
Event Marketing and Development
lmartinez@akroncivic.com

Gayle Mosley
Box Office Client Services Manager
gmosley@akroncivic.com

Shelley Neider
Box Office Client Services Manager
sneider@akroncivic.com

Val Renner
Associate Director - Programming/Media/Marketing
vrenner@akroncivic.com

Leigh Ann Andreani
Marketing Assistant
landreani@akroncivic.com

Autumn Rowles
Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
volunteer@akroncivic.com

Jennifer Ferguson
Box Office Manager
jferguson@akroncivic.com

Sarah Rice
Event Manager/Food & Beverage Manager
sarahrice78@gmail.com

Jane Startzman
Event Director
jstartzman@akroncivic.com

Jenee Valle
Accountant
accountant@akroncivic.com
 

Olympic Steel
Stage Left
Lake Erie Electric
Cleveland Clinic Akron General
Luigis
Orr Family Foundation
Gay Community
DAP
Thomarios
Bridgestone
Fed Ex Custom Critical
Lake Erie Electric
Clifton Larson Allan
Omnova Foundation
GAR
Novus Clinic
BMD logo
Akron Civic Commons
Peg's Foundation
Knight Foundation
Great Lakes
Jones Group
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
Nova Title Agency
Wayside
The Heritage Group
S & T Bank
Roetzel
Markham Machine
US BANK
Akron Childrens Hospital
The Berroteran Group
Knox Marketing
Steere Enterprises
Gay Community
BMW Volkswagen
City of Akron
Fifth Third
Harwick Standard
Lehner Family
Acme Logo
Printing Concepts
AAA of Akron
The University of Akron
Akron Community Foundation
Cavalier
Wells Fargo
Kw Chervenic
Welty
GPD Group
County of Summit
Ohio Arts council
DFA