Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Howard Parr
Executive Director
hparr@akroncivic.com

Molly Barnwell
Associate Director - Operations
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com

Megan Harvey
Administrative Assistant
mharvey@akroncivic.com

Matt Jennings
Stage Manager
mjennings@akroncivic.com

Lisa Martinez
Event Marketing and Development
lmartinez@akroncivic.com

Gayle Mosley
Box Office Client Services Manager
gmosley@akroncivic.com

Shelley Neider
Box Office Client Services Manager
sneider@akroncivic.com

Val Renner
Associate Director - Programming/Media/Marketing
vrenner@akroncivic.com

Leigh Ann Andreani
Marketing Assistant
landreani@akroncivic.com

Autumn Rowles
Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
volunteer@akroncivic.com

Jennifer Ferguson
Box Office Manager
jferguson@akroncivic.com

Sarah Rice
Event Manager/Food & Beverage Manager
sarahrice78@gmail.com

Jane Startzman
Event Director
jstartzman@akroncivic.com

Jenee Valle
Accountant
accountant@akroncivic.com

Joe Vitale Jr.
Marketing Assistant
jvitale@akroncivic.com

 
Cleveland Clinic Akron General
BMD logo
Knight Foundation
Fifth Third
Acme Logo
Knox Marketing
Fed Ex Custom Critical
DAP
Ohio Arts council
Olympic Steel
Bridgestone
County of Summit
The Heritage Group
Akron Civic Commons
Harwick Standard
Lake Erie Electric
Wayside
Omnova Foundation
Printing Concepts
Steere Enterprises
US BANK
Thomarios
City of Akron
Jones Group
Orr Family Foundation
GAR
Gay Community
Roetzel
Welty
Luigis
DFA
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
Akron Community Foundation
BMW Volkswagen
GPD Group
The Berroteran Group
Clifton Larson Allan
Lake Erie Electric
Markham Machine
S & T Bank
Nova Title Agency
Akron Childrens Hospital
Cavalier
Gay Community
Kw Chervenic
Novus Clinic
Fed Ex Custom Critical
Wells Fargo
Great Lakes
Stage Left
Lehner Family
The University of Akron
AAA of Akron