Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Howard Parr
Executive Director
hparr@akroncivic.com

Molly Barnwell
Associate Director - Operations
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com

Megan Harvey
Administrative Assistant
mharvey@akroncivic.com

Matt Jennings
Stage Manager
mjennings@akroncivic.com

Lisa Martinez
Event Marketing and Development
lmartinez@akroncivic.com

Gayle Mosley
Box Office Client Services Manager
gmosley@akroncivic.com

Shelley Neider
Box Office Client Services Manager
sneider@akroncivic.com

Miranda Vasko
Marketing Assistant
mvasko@akroncivic.com

Val Renner
Associate Director - Programming/Media/Marketing
vrenner@akroncivic.com

Leigh Ann Andreani
Marketing Assistant
landreani@akroncivic.com

Autumn Rowles
Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
volunteer@akroncivic.com

Jennifer Ferguson
Box Office Manager
jferguson@akroncivic.com

Sarah Rice
Event Manager/Food & Beverage Manager
sarahrice78@gmail.com

Jane Startzman
Event Director
jstartzman@akroncivic.com

Jenee Valle
Accountant
accountant@akroncivic.com
 

Gay Community
Cavalier
Omnova Foundation
DFA
The Berroteran Group
City of Akron
Olympic Steel
Harwick Standard
Ohio Arts council
Stage Left
Thomarios
Akron Civic Commons
Gay Community
GAR
Novus Clinic
Lake Erie Electric
Wells Fargo
Kw Chervenic
Great Lakes
DAP
Akron Community Foundation
County of Summit
Luigis
AAA of Akron
GPD Group
Fifth Third
The Heritage Group
Jones Group
Printing Concepts
The University of Akron
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
Lehner Family
BMW Volkswagen
Steere Enterprises
Cleveland Clinic Akron General
BMD logo
Clifton Larson Allan
Roetzel
Markham Machine
Knox Marketing
Wayside
Akron Childrens Hospital
Nova Title Agency
Knight Foundation
S & T Bank
US BANK
Welty
Lake Erie Electric
Acme Logo
Peg's Foundation
Orr Family Foundation
Bridgestone
Fed Ex Custom Critical