Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Executive Director
Howard Parr

Associate Director - Operations
Molly Barnwell

Associate Director - Programming, Media/ Marketing
Val Renner

Box Office Client Services Manager
Diamond Ardelian

Booking Assistant/ Event Manager
Olivia Beal Newcomb

Assistant Technical Director
Lisa Brosovich

Box Office Manager
Jennifer Ferguson

Producing Assistant - In-House Programming
Audra Geving

Technical Director
Matt Jennings

Office Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
Ivy Johnson

Marketing Manager
Ryan Kerin

Administrative Associate Contracts/Development
Jill Migone

Box Office Client Services Manager
Gail Moseley

Box Office Client Services Manager
Gail Moseley

Artistic Director for Millennial Theater Project and Arts Inclusion Incubator
Francine Parr

Food and Beverage Manager
Sarah Rice

Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
Autumn Rowles

Events Manager
Jane Startzman

Development - Corporate Sponsorship
Neil Sudhakaran

Accounting Director
Jenee Valle

The Akron Civic Theatre thanks these
foundations and corporations for their support:

Knight Foundation
PNC Bank
Akron Community Foundation
Ohio Arts Council
Peg's Foundation
Corbin Foundation
Lehner Family Foundation
Thomas & Lisa Mandel Family Fund
Akron Civic Commons
Huntington National Bank
City of Akron
County of Summit
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
Knox Marketing
Sisler McFawn Foundation
Synthomer Foundation
FirstEnergy Foundation
M G O'Neil Foundation
GPD Group
Printing Concepts
Calhoun Charitable Trust
Akron Childrens Hospital
Greer Family Foundation
Harwick Standard
Hilton Garden Inn
The Berroteran Group
Great Lakes Honda
Maynard Family Foundation
Metis Construction Services
Summit Commercial Real Estate Advisors
Metro RTA Akron
Nova Title Agency
S.A. Comunale
State & Federal Communications
Summa Health
United Way of Summit and Medina
The University of Akron
Akron Pride
Summit County Public Health
Akron Metropolitan Housing Authority
Stage Left
Gay Community
Acme Fresh Market
Akron Summit CVB
BFG Federal Credit Union
Lake Erie Electric
SeibertKeck Insurance