Civic Marquee

Akron Civic Staff

Executive Director
Howard Parr
hparr@akroncivic.com

Associate Director - Operations
Molly Barnwell
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com

Associate Director - Programming, Media/ Marketing
Val Renner
vrenner@akroncivic.com



Assistant Stage Manager
Lisa Brosovich
lisab@akroncivic.com

Assistant Stage Manager
Lisa Brosovich
lisab@akroncivic.com

Executive Assistant
Cameron Cooper
ccooper@akroncivic.com

Box Office Manager
Jennifer Ferguson
jferguson@akroncivic.com

Development - Individual Giving
Megan Harvey
mharvey@akroncivic.com

Stage Manager
Matt Jennings
mjennings@akroncivic.com

Production Manager
Leigh Ann Andreani Kuzmik
landreani@akroncivic.com

Booking Assistant/Goodyear Theater Event Manager
Brian Lamoda-Genet
blamoda@akroncivic.com

Development - Corporate and Sponsors
Lisa Martinez
lmartinez@akroncivic.com

Box Office Client Services Manager
Gail Moseley
gmoseley@akroncivic.com

Box Office Client Services Manager
Shelley Neider
sneider@akroncivic.com

Food and Beverage Manager
Sarah Rice
srice@akroncivic.com

Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
Autumn Rowles
volunteer@akroncivic.com

Event Director
Jane Startzman
jstartzman@akroncivic.com

Accounting Manager
Jenee Valle
accountant@akroncivic.com

Kw Chervenic
Clifton Larson Allan
Knight Foundation
Gay Community
BMD logo
Acme Logo
Omnova Foundation
GPD Group
Peg's Foundation
Wayside
DFA
Ohio Arts council
The Heritage Group
Stage Left
Luigis
DAP
US BANK
GAR
Jones Group
The University of Akron
BMW Volkswagen
Novus Clinic
Lake Erie Electric
Steere Enterprises
Akron Childrens Hospital
Harwick Standard
County of Summit
Fed Ex Custom Critical
Olympic Steel
Printing Concepts
Gay Community
City of Akron
Thomarios
The Berroteran Group
Cavalier
Akron Civic Commons
Akron Civic Theatre Women's Guild
Roetzel
Markham Machine
Lehner Family
Bridgestone
Fifth Third
Wells Fargo
Welty
S & T Bank
Akron Community Foundation
Knox Marketing
Cleveland Clinic Akron General
Great Lakes
Nova Title Agency
AAA of Akron
Orr Family Foundation
Lake Erie Electric