Search Events  
View All Events Reset Search

Featured Events

There are currently no featured events.
Upcoming Events
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Houston native Eddie Brown, known to fans as Comedian Eddie B, exploded on the scene with the intent of breaking the rules and changing the game.
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Forever Your Shawty Concert featuring Taylor McCants
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
#imomsohard This summer, Jen and Kristin from #IMOMSOHARD are taking their show out of the playroom and onto the road.
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 6:30 PM
Lock 3 Live
Italian American Festival and WONE Rock the Lock
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Lock 3 Live
WONE Rock the Lock
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Lock 3 Live
The 36th Annual Akron African Festival
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Lock 3 Live
The 36th Annual Akron African Festival
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
TV'ss hottest show is going back on tour across America this summer in Dancing with the Stars: Live! - Hot Summer Nights.
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
The Dolls are back in action for summer 2017 with Bring It! LIVE.
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 12:00 PM
Lock 3 Live
National Hamburger Festival
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
That sweet transvestite and his motley crew did the Time Warp on Broadway in a 25th anniversary revival. Complete with sass from the audience, cascading toilet paper, and an array of other audience participation props, this deliberately kitschy rock 'n' roll sci-fi gothic musical is more fun than ever.
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
That sweet transvestite and his motley crew did the Time Warp on Broadway in a 25th anniversary revival. Complete with sass from the audience, cascading toilet paper, and an array of other audience participation props, this deliberately kitschy rock 'n' roll sci-fi gothic musical is more fun than ever.
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
That sweet transvestite and his motley crew did the Time Warp on Broadway in a 25th anniversary revival. Complete with sass from the audience, cascading toilet paper, and an array of other audience participation props, this deliberately kitschy rock 'n' roll sci-fi gothic musical is more fun than ever.
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Comedian Sam Jay hails from Boston and the African American lesbian is creating a buzz in the comedy scene with her new, refreshing perspective.
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Twenty years after they began releasing records as the Indigo Girls, Amy Ray and Emily Saliers have politely declined the opportunity to slow down with age.
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Lock 3 Live
Lock 3 Live
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Enjioy this night of funky music!
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Paramore is heading out on the road this fall, bringing their European Tour One stateside for the North American Tour Two.
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
More fun than a muddy puddle! Peppa Pig is hitting the road for her theatrical tour,
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 7:30 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
As The Beach Boys mark more than a half century of making music, the group continues to ride the crest of a wave unequaled in America's musical history.