Search Events  
View All Events Reset Search

Featured Events

There are currently no featured events.
Upcoming Events
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 7:00 PM
Lock 3 Live
WONE's Rock The Lock The Machine performs Pink Floyd with Electric Mud
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
CONCERTS WILL FEATURE SONGS TODD HAS NOT PERFORMED WITH AN ORCHESTRA YET - OVER 10 NEW SONGS TOTAL FOR THE TWO CONCERTS!
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 7:00 PM
Lock 3 Live
Sheila E with The Deacons
Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
FEATURING SOME SONGS TODD HAS NOT PERFORMED WITH AN ORCHESTRA YET - OVER 10 NEW SONGS TOTAL FOR THE TWO CONCERTS! DIFFERENT SET LIST EACH NIGHT!
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 7:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Bethel Music Worship Nights are coming to the East Coast with Amanda Cook, Steffany Gretzinger, William Matthews, Paul & Hannah McClure and Josh Baldwin!
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Join Helen Welch for The Great American Songbook.
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 8:30 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Tony Award-nominated singer MARY BRIDGET DAVIES'.
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 12:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Come along on a tour with our media gal, Val. You will learn the history of the theatre and some "behind the scenes" information. The tour is approximately an hour and fifteen minutes. No guarantee that the ghosts will show up...but you never know! Please call 330-535-3179 to reserve your spot because it fills up quick!
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Who's Bad's live performance is an unrivaled celebration of pop music's one true King.
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 2:30 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Join us for this children's favorite classic!
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
This group has the coolest Jazz/Blues sound around!
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Join us for this amazing event!
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Join us for this amazing event!
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
If you love Craft Beers you won't want to miss the Akron Craft Beer Festival!
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
One of comedies greatest comedians!
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 3:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Don't miss Celtic Woman live in concert!
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 9:45 AM
Akron Civic Theatre
Join CCS for this concert
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 12:45 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Join CCS for an amazing show
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 9:45 AM
Akron Civic Theatre
Join CCS for this amazing concert!
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 12:45 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Join CCS for an amazing show!
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Watch local celebrities dance the night away with students from the University of Akron Dance Program!
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Je' Mclain's "The Lies They Told" is a riveting stage play about three couples who have been friends for many years which decide to go away together on a couples retreat.
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 2:30 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Now here's a story that the whole family can enjoy!
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 12:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Come along on a tour with our media gal, Val. You will learn the history of the theatre and some "behind the scenes" information. Please call 330-253-2488 to reserve your spot because it fills up quick!
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
The Indigo Girls (Emily Saliers and Amy Ray) release their sixteenth studio album.
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
A re-imagined a stunningly original adaptation of Bram Stoker's classic gothic horror masterpiece. Proceeded by a silent movie accompanied by the Mighty Wurlizer
Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
The Masque of the Red Death Ball - Akron's premiere Halloween event!
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Join us for a night of Rock 'n Roll!
Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Wish You Were Here - The Sight & Sound Of Pink Floyd presents their 20th Anniversary Tour Finale and Children%u2019s Benefit
Sunday, November 15, 2015 - 2:30 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
The Emmy Award-winning 1970s Saturday morning cartoon series that taught history, grammar, math, science and politics through clever, tuneful songs.
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 12:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Come along on a tour with our media gal, Val. You will learn the history of the theatre and some "behind the scenes" information. Please call 330-535-3179 to reserve your spot because it fills up quick!
Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 6:30 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
6:30 PM - Ski Fest & Movie!
Saturday, November 28, 2015 - 2:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Voted Akron's #1 Holiday Show by Akron Beacon Journal readers, this classic has become a treasured holiday tradition for families of all ages.
Saturday, November 28, 2015 - 7:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Voted Akron's #1 Holiday Show by Akron Beacon Journal readers, this classic has become a treasured holiday tradition for families of all ages.
Sunday, November 29, 2015 - 2:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Voted Akron's #1 Holiday Show by Akron Beacon Journal readers, this classic has become a treasured holiday tradition for families of all ages.
Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 2:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Voted Akron's #1 Holiday Show by Akron Beacon Journal readers, this classic has become a treasured holiday tradition for families of all ages.
Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 7:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Voted Akron's #1 Holiday Show by Akron Beacon Journal readers, this classic has become a treasured holiday tradition for families of all ages.
Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 2:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Voted Akron's #1 Holiday Show by Akron Beacon Journal readers, this classic has become a treasured holiday tradition for families of all ages.
Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
This is an all-ages show. Colin and Brad perform improv sketches with audience participation- much like a live version of "Whose Line is it Anyway"
Friday, December 11, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Nuance is The University of Akron's premier all-male a cappella group
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 12:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Come along on a tour with our media gal, Val. You will learn the history of the theatre and some "behind the scenes" information. Please call 330-535-3179 to reserve your spot because it fills up quick!
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Expect the usual cheeky British humor and a night of feel good music all wrapped up in the beautiful setting of the Akron Civic Theater. It;s what a Christmas show should be!
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Expect the usual cheeky British humor and a night of feel good music all wrapped up in the beautiful setting of the Akron Civic Theater. It;s what a Christmas show should be!
Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
The beloved TV classic RUDOLPH THE RED-NOSED REINDEER soars off the screen and onto the stage this holiday season.
Friday, December 18, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
You won't want to miss this amazing line-up!
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
The Golden Dragon Acrobats have been recognized as the preeminent Chinese acrobatic company in the United States.
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Join the original and the best celebration of Motown's Greatest Hits with the spectacular, critically acclaimed DANCING IN THE STREETS.
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Don't miss this amazing family show!
Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 2:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Delight with Ballet Theatre of Ohio's production of Cinderella
Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 7:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Delight with Ballet Theatre of Ohio's production of Cinderella
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 2:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Delight with Ballet Theatre of Ohio's production of Cinderella