Search Events  
View All Events Reset Search

Featured Events

Sunday, August 9, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Upcoming Events
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 7:00 PM
Lock 3 Live
WONE's Rock the Lock: Dirty Deeds, Extreme AC/DC with Metal Inc.
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 7:00 PM
Lock 3 Live
Natural Wonder, The Ultimate Stevie Wonder Experience with Colin Dussault's Blues Project
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 7:00 PM
Lock 3 Live
WONE's Rock the Lock: Atomic Punks, A Tribute to Early Van Halen with Elipsus
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 4:00 PM
Lock 3 Live
Changes in Latitudes, A Tribute to Jimmy Buffett with Cats On Holiday and Jim Gill
Sunday, August 9, 2015 - 5:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
JIM GAFFIGAN is a Grammy nominated Comedian, New York Times Best Selling author, top touring performer, and multi-platinum selling father of five.
Sunday, August 9, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
JIM GAFFIGAN has proven himself a major talent beloved to a wide range of audiences, achieving accolades and awards for his stand-up comedy, acting, and writing.
Friday, August 14, 2015 - 7:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Saxophonist Richard Elliot has arrived at a very special anniversary for blowing audiences away with his soulfully robust playing.
Friday, August 14, 2015 - 7:00 PM
Lock 3 Live
Flair Fest: Four Swedes, The Abbamania Experience with Mystic Taxi
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 6:30 PM
Lock 3 Live
Flair Fest: Taylor Dayne with Alex Newell and Rachel Roberts
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 11:00 AM
Akron Civic Theatre
Come and join us! Unveiling of DEVO Art Installation on August 15th outside Akron Civic Theatre
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 12:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Come along on a tour with our media gal, Val. You will learn the history of the theatre and some "behind the scenes" information. Please call 330-535-3179 to reserve your spot!
Friday, August 21, 2015 - 7:00 PM
Lock 3 Live
WONE's Rock the Lock: Almost Queen, A Tribute to Queen with Long Tall Deb & The Werewolves of Alabama
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 7:00 PM
Lock 3 Live
Motwown Sounds of Touch with Relatively Jammin Blues Band
Friday, August 28, 2015 - 7:00 PM
Lock 3 Live
WONE's Rock The Lock: Bad to the Bone as George Thorougood and The Whiskey Kings
Friday, August 28, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Join us for a cool night of R & B and Blues!
Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 7:00 PM
Lock 3 Live
Hotel California, A Tribute to The Eagles with The Twistoffs
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 7:00 PM
Lock 3 Live
WONE's Rock The Lock The Machine performs Pink Floyd with The Moxies
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 7:00 PM
Lock 3 Live
Sheila E with The Deacons
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
CONCERTS WILL FEATURE SONGS TODD HAS NOT PERFORMED WITH AN ORCHESTRA YET - OVER 10 NEW SONGS TOTAL FOR THE TWO CONCERTS!
Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
FEATURING SOME SONGS TODD HAS NOT PERFORMED WITH AN ORCHESTRA YET - OVER 10 NEW SONGS TOTAL FOR THE TWO CONCERTS! DIFFERENT SET LIST EACH NIGHT!
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 12:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Come along on a tour with our media gal, Val. You will learn the history of the theatre and some "behind the scenes" information. The tour is approximately an hour and fifteen minutes. No guarantee that the ghosts will show up...but you never know! Please call 330-535-3179 to reserve your spot because it fills up quick!
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Who's Bad's live performance is an unrivaled celebration of pop music's one true King.
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
If you love Craft Beers you won't want to miss the Akron Craft Beer Festival!
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 3:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Don't miss Celtic Woman live in concert!
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 12:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Come along on a tour with our media gal, Val. You will learn the history of the theatre and some "behind the scenes" information. Please call 330-253-2488 to reserve your spot because it fills up quick!
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
The film and Cary Elwes...does it get any better than this?
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
A re-imagined a stunningly original adaptation of Bram Stoker's classic gothic horror masterpiece. Proceeded by a silent movie accompanied by the Mighty Wurlizer
Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
The Masque of the Red Death Ball - Akron's premiere Halloween event!
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 12:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Come along on a tour with our media gal, Val. You will learn the history of the theatre and some "behind the scenes" information. Please call 330-535-3179 to reserve your spot because it fills up quick!
Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
This is an all-ages show. Colin and Brad perform improv sketches with audience participation- much like a live version of %u201CWhose Line is it Anyway?%u201D
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 12:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Come along on a tour with our media gal, Val. You will learn the history of the theatre and some "behind the scenes" information. Please call 330-535-3179 to reserve your spot because it fills up quick!
Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
The beloved TV classic RUDOLPH THE RED-NOSED REINDEER soars off the screen and onto the stage this holiday season.
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Akron Civic Theatre
Join the original and the best celebration of Motown's Greatest Hits with the spectacular, critically acclaimed DANCING IN THE STREETS.